Oman Visas

Every visitor travelling to Oman requires a visa. Tourist visas can be obtained online or on arrival at Muscat International Airport and Salalah International Airport for the below nationalities. All other passport holders not mentioned in the lists below have to obtain visas prior to arrival, this can be processed through Elite Travel & Tourism.



European Countries

Andorra Austria Belgium Britain Bulgaria
Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia
Finland France Germany Greece Hungary
Iceland Ireland Italy Latvia Liechtenstein
Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Malta Moldavia
Monaco Netherlands Norway Slovenia Spain
Sweden Switzerland Vatican



South American Countries

Argentina Bolivia Brazil Chile Colombia
Ecuador Paraguay Suriname Uruguay Venezuela



Other Countries and Regions

Australia Brunei Canada French Guiana Hong Kong
Indonesia Japan Lebanon Malaysia New Zeeland
Seychelles Singapore South Africa South Korea Taiwan
Thailand Turkey United States



Applying for your Visa


Please browse the Royal Oman Police website for further information at or apply for an evisa here. Alternatively, your Elite team will gladly pre-arrange visas, with or without access to the Premium Plaza Lounge.


Contact us for more details on visa requirements or to obtain your visa.


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.